Connect with us

Master KG Skeleton Move Album : The Best Songs Review 2018

Master KG Skeleton Move Album

News

Master KG Skeleton Move Album : The Best Songs Review 2018

Master KG Skeleton Move Album

Master KG Skeleton Move Album

Master KG Skeleton Move Album: The Best Songs Review 2018

Bolobedu Dance Music on the rise and goes international.

Master KG of Open Mic Records will be releasing a new album this spring on the 21 September 2018

The album can now pre-ordered at iTunes Store.

The name of the  Master KG’s album is called Skeleton Move. It contains the best 10 songs selected from Master KG’s arsenal.

 

It is without a doubt that the fans will enjoy this album. It stands to break records in sales when the doors for sales open.

Master KG Skeleton Move: Songs List

  1. Master KG – Waya Waya (feat. Team Mosha)
  2. Master KG – Skeleton Move
  3. Master – Situation
  4. Master KG – Jesu Wa Makatsa (feat. Zanda Zakuza Florah Ritshuri)
  5. Master KG – Tshwarelela Pelo Yaka
  6. Master KG – Ngifuna Wena (feat. Feat Bongo Beats Soul)
  7. Master KG – Wa Nlebala (feat. Kulture)
  8. Master KG – Famba Na Wena
  9. Master KG – Ntlo Ea Swa
  10. Master KG – Black Drum



Master KG – Waya Waya (feat. Team Mosha)

The song begins with a nice rhythm of strong Kick and Snare  percussion
followed by dreamy strings and arpeggios in the background.

On the vocals, Team Mosha follows up with a unique hook that leads
Master KG to the chorus that says

Wa Tseba Bophelo Bjo ( You Know this life)

Okare Nkebe resa hwe ( Only if we didn’t die)

Re Phela Waya Waya ( Living Forever)

Wa Tseba Bo Dhefa Ka Maadha ( You Know Life Is Good) Master KG



Master KG – Skeleton Move ft Zanda Zakuza

Skeleton move does not need explanation indeed. It is arguably the most trending song in the country and neighbouring countries. Skeleton Move by Master KG and Zanda Zakuza is already claiming song of the year title before the competition even begins.

One of the loyal fans of Master KG has already made a remark

master kg skeleton move song of the year

master kg skeleton move song of the year

 The fan declared that Master KG Skeleton Move will take us to 2018 and win
the crown of the song of the year, unless if someone buys the award.

This is evident from the response the song received
upon the release of the official music video.
At this time the music video has already reached more
than 3 million youtube views.



Master KG – Skeleton Move [Feat. Zanda Zakuza] (Official Music Video)

If that’s now enough to  convince you the watch a response
from the fans all over the country.
[button color=”red” size=”small” link=”https://www.facebook.com/kgaogelo.drakesnax/videos/1802775256486790/” icon=”” target=”true” nofollow=”true”]Watch Fans Response : Skeleton Move[/button]

LIMA Awards Nominations: Master KG 2018 Songs

 

At this year’s King Korn 2nd Annual Limpopo Music Awards,

Khaogelo is  nominated in 3 categories

fans can still vote for their favourite artist using the details,

The lines are still opened for voting.

provided below. Master KG submitted  Skeleton Move ft Zanda Zakuza in all categories.

 

The categories are as follows: ” Master KG ft Zanda Zakuza – Skeleton Move”

To Vote for Master KG’s  “Song Of The Year” SMS ” 112 To 47052

To Vote for Master KG’s “Best Dance/House Single” SMS ” 9 To 47052

To Vote for Master KG’s “Best Music Video” SMS” 68 To 47052

Overall: Skeleton Move is a great album to buy from the shop and enjoy music.
The songs selection and variation were perfectly orchestrated.

Continue Reading
You may also like...
20 Comments

20 Comments

  1. biden we did hat

    November 22, 2020 at 12:23 am

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for
    your blog. You have some really great posts and I think I would be
    a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some content for
    your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested.
    Cheers!

  2. berkey

    November 27, 2020 at 5:01 pm

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any methods to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d certainly appreciate it.|

  3. feed

    December 23, 2020 at 9:35 am

    you are actually a excellent webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing. It sort of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you have performed a excellent job on this matter!|

  4. thefeed

    December 24, 2020 at 1:05 pm

    Hi there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!|

  5. thefeed

    December 25, 2020 at 5:54 am

    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My site covers a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!|

  6. feed

    December 25, 2020 at 8:38 pm

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back at some point. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice afternoon!|

  7. the feed

    December 26, 2020 at 10:32 am

    Howdy are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!|

  8. portable atmospheric water generator

    January 6, 2021 at 12:55 am

    I really like it when folks get together and share thoughts. Great site, stick with it!|

  9. Merissa

    January 7, 2021 at 8:34 pm

    Great post.

  10. wings io

    January 13, 2021 at 2:16 am

    That is why it would be somebody to use GTA 5 money hacks to a gritty with no
    check to refrain problems.

  11. Virginia

    January 13, 2021 at 4:44 am

    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site,
    how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  12. link

    January 14, 2021 at 4:29 pm

    Hi there very nice website!! Man .. Excellent
    .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the
    feeds also? I’m happy to find numerous helpful info here in the put up,
    we’d like work out more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  13. superbeets

    January 15, 2021 at 2:28 pm

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it|

  14. Judith

    January 15, 2021 at 9:31 pm

    Wow, this post is good, my sister is analyzing these things, thus I am
    going to tell her.

  15. Jacki

    January 19, 2021 at 9:03 am

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it,
    you’re a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back someday.
    I want to encourage you to continue your great posts, have a nice day!

  16. Lea

    January 19, 2021 at 5:10 pm

    Simply desire to say your article is as amazing.

    The clarity to your put up is just great and i can think you are an expert in this
    subject. Fine together with your permission let me to
    clutch your feed to stay up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thank you 1,000,000 and please keep up the gratifying work.

  17. Jerrold

    January 22, 2021 at 10:16 pm

    Great web site. Plenty of helpful information here.
    I’m sending it to several buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious.
    And obviously, thanks to your sweat!

  18. Jacinto

    January 25, 2021 at 6:32 am

    Hey there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading properly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same results.

  19. link

    January 27, 2021 at 12:09 am

    You really make it seem so easy with your
    presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think
    I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  20. Kevin

    January 28, 2021 at 1:48 am

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets
    I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest
    twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time
    and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.

    Please let me know if you run into anything.
    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in News

To Top